Gemeinde Eitensheim

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Manfred Diepold
1. Bürgermeister
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 220 84 58 / 39 97 - 2716manfred.diepold@eitensheim.de
Alfred Regler
Geschäftsleiter
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 170 84 58 / 39 97 - 271alfred.regler@eitensheim.de
Alexandra Eichinger
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 260 84 58 / 39 97 - 2710alexandra.eichinger@eitensheim.de
Roland Erlenbach
Sachbearbeiter
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 180 84 58 / 39 97 - 2710roland.erlenbach@eitensheim.de
Daniela Fixmer
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 140 84 58 / 39 97 - 273daniela.fixner@eitensheim.de
Petra Halsner
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 25 0 84 58 / 39 97 - 27 2petra.halsner@eitensheim.de
Beate Heigl
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 00 84 58 / 39 97 - 2715beate.heigl@eitensheim.de
Nicole Kraus
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 240 84 58 / 39 97 - 272nicole.kraus@eitensheim.de
Helga Natzer
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 190 84 58 / 39 97 - 2715helga.natzer@eitensheim.de
Elke Pfaffel
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 230 84 58 / 39 97 - 2718elke.pfaffel@eitensheim.de
Brigitte Pollich
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 150 84 58 / 39 97 - 274brigitte.pollich@eitensheim.de
Belinda Scholl
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 130 84 58 / 39 97 - 2711belinda.scholl@eitensheim.de
Laura Tyroller
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 160 84 58 / 39 97 - 271laura.tyroller@eitensheim.de

Links

Anschrift

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Eitensheim

Eichstätter Str. 8
85117 Eitensheim
Telefon: 08458/3997-0
Fax: 08458/3997-27

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 07.30 - 12.00 Uhr
Donnerstag zusätzlich 15.00 - 18.00 Uhr